Saturday, December 5, 2009

Annual Meeting

Our OKCC Annual Meeting at the Iron Horse Restaurant was well attended, with about 30 folks taking time away from the big Oregon-Oregon State football game. Election of Board Members was the main order of business. New Board Members are Markus Fant, Russ Pascoe, Dick Sisson, and Chris Watson.
Retiring members include Shannon Crosswhite, Michael Williams, Jim Funk and Ann Stephenson. They each deserve a big 'Thank you' for all they have done for the OKCC.
Other changes of interest are that Sue Scheppele and Anthony Wakeman are coordinating the Intermediate Progression this season. Patrick is taking over the Beginner Progression. Denny Egner is coordinating the Clinics this season. More information about the clinics will appear soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment